The Nominations Are In!

Posted by theatermania on April 23, 2015 in News

Jessie Mueller and Judith Light have announced the Drama Desk Nominations on TheaterMania.

Watch the announcement

View the nominees

The Drama Desk Awards, which are presented annually, honor outstanding achievement by professional theater artists on Broadway, off-Broadway, and off-off-Broadway. The awards are voted on by theater critics, journalists, editors, and publishers covering theater. The 2014-15 Drama Desk nominating committee is composed of Barbara Siegel, chairperson; Benjamin Coleman; Adrian Dimanlig; Steve Garrin; Mahayana Landowne; and Steve Marsh.

%d bloggers like this: